Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Romantic lady Valentina from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color blonde
  • Valentina

  • ID 89613
  • Age 35
  • Date of birth May 01, 1982
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession personnel Management
  • Education high school
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I know what you're thinking, looking at my photos , a young, charming, self-confident girl with beautiful brown eyes ! But under this candy wrapper is hiding much more than you can imagine . I'm Very romantic, creative, caring and positive girl . I enjoy life and never get tired to explore and open it more . My soul is full of love, devotion and tenderness and I want to share my feelings with you.
Hobbies and interests
I love outdoor activities, picnics and keep a healthy lifestyle.I also like reading and cooking! I can cook very tasty dish for you!
Looking For Men Type
Every day my future opens for me, but the more I live, the more I understand that the future with interesting researches and events, good work and friends is wonderful! But for me to be able to feel myself in a wave of harmony and happy I need The only and beloved man I hope to meet here! I hope he will be kind, confident, honest, caring and with serious intentions! And so, I dream to meet someone with whom I can feel myself a desirable, necessary and beloved woman! That we will meet soon!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodrama, Comedy, fantasy
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Really like red
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Of course, luck is always with me
  • Do you like cooking?
    Very much
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Of course
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
Advertising
Advertising