Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Romantic lady Ol'ga from Dnipro (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color blonde
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 91871
  • Age 37
  • Date of birth November 29, 1980
  • Height 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Dnipro
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Girl-2018)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession teacher
  • Education university degree
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am romantic lady! I would like to meet a man who wants me for being me and not who he wants to turn me in to. I am an honest and kind, I will make my man the happiest person if he is looking for a good tender woman. With my man I wish to travel and see places in the world that I have only dreamed about. It is not easy to find true love, but I believe in fate! It is so important to have harmony in relations.
Hobbies and interests
I like to read, I like to swim, travel,I really like outdoor recreation, like fishing, picking mushrooms, berries! I like walking in the woods!
Looking For Men Type
I want man who knows how to treat a woman and can't wait until he falls in love with his special lady. He should not be afraid to share his most inner feelings, beliefs and desires with me, because I know how men do not like to share thoughts. I want a special man that will tell me to stand beside him in all situations! At my age I already know what I want and who I want to be with. I want older man because boy are kids and I need real man next to me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like different music depending on my mood
  • What is your favorite book?
    Steve Harvey Money
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring, summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    I have no
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, action films, melodramas
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitnes, swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink, orange, white
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Bright
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I really like dresses
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to read, I like to swim, travel, I like to go to nature, to walk in the woods!
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A kindergarten teacher
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I live with my family in a quiet cozy house
  • Which places have you been?
    I was in Egypt, Sri Lanka,Dominican republic,German, France and Italy.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, Arab Emirates, Maldives, Dominican Republic
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    European, Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Sometimes active sometimes quietly
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I have not
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Nothing
  • What is your life motto?
    I will succeed
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Grandmothers
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat,fish,salad
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    We will solve it together
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Doesn't matter
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising