Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Romantic lady Ol'ga from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 91619
  • Age 39
  • Date of birth March 07, 1979
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2004)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession clothes designer
  • Education university
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm romantic and full of sensuality lady. My dream is spending time with my future beloved man, happy family and my daughter's laugh! My happiness is my man's smile and his good mood, and understanding that I'm loved by him and our bright and happy future together.
Hobbies and interests
Mostly I like to be at home and do something interesting there, for example decoration. I like to do it very much. I adore nature and can stay there all day!
Looking For Men Type
I don't know exactly how my man looks like, but I know that he should be kind, responsible and open-hearted. His acts and words should be honest and mature. I like older men and think that they can understand woman better. I like men with life experience, who know what they want and need.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Whitney Houston - I Will Always Love You
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Light rock
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Thorn Birds
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Red roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Kevin Costner
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Romance with Stone
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White abd black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Fashionable
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Going to the gym, reading, cooking
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A teacher
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    A happy wife and an excellent mother
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my true love
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I saw my daughter for the first time
  • Which places have you been?
    Kiev, Odessa
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    The USA, Australia, Canada
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    My cat
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Kevin Costner
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I have already changed what I wanted
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, lipstick, sunglasses, bag, bubblegum
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My ex-husband
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    "Everyone is the creator of one's own fate"
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Going to the sea with parents
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pizza
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My daughter
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Sometimes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Of course
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising