Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Romantic lady Ol'ga from Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color brown
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 91586
  • Age 34
  • Date of birth February 03, 1984
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Ivano-Frankovsk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Boy-2010)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession tourist manager
  • Education higher
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I have a good heart, I am very romantic woman, loyal and sincere woman.I am an optimistic lady, who loves to explore new horizons and discover new activities. I enjoy meeting new and interesting people, developing myself in various life aspects. I like smiling and people know me as sunny girl.I am feminine, loving, family-oriented and I like to take care of my man. I am a serious woman and I am serious in my search.
Hobbies and interests
I prefer active way of life.I adore traveling, I like dancing, skiing, swimming.I do lots of sport.I am very creative person,I like photographing, this is not only my job but my hobby as well.I like reading, watching films, enriching my inner world.
Looking For Men Type
I want to see next to me a gentle man who can be my best friend and loving husband.I do not look for a perfect man but for only mine! I want us to be a team in every situation!I need a person about whom I can care and love, love with all my heart and soul. I want our feelings to be as strong as steel, so that nothing can destroy them.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To have a rest with my friends
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To become a doctor
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey, Egypt, Poland
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    All the countries
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    European
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Mirror,water, lipstick, comb, smile
  • What is your life motto?
    I love this life!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat and fish
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Coffee
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In a big city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising