Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Romantic lady Kseniya from St. Petersburg (Russia), 24 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Kseniya

  • ID 90768
  • Age 24
  • Date of birth July 18, 1993
  • Height 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Russia
  • City St. Petersburg
  • Religion Nonreligious
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession doctor
  • Education higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 40 years old
  • woman
About me
I can say that I'm romantic, joyful, sociable, good-humored and enthusiastic girl. I love changes and everything new that come in my life. I appreciate frankness, kindness and intelligence in people. I value family and friends. I'm a helpful person and I wish to make my dear people happy.
Hobbies and interests
.I want to tell you that I adore romantic time. I am eager to find passion and true love. I'm an active girl and I cannot imagine my live without movement and communication! I am feminine and enjoy expressing this in many ways. I enjoy dancing, sport, cinema. I really like to color my life with new emotions, new feelings and new pictures! I can easily find the common language with anyone. I try to find beautiful things in everything what surrounds me.
Looking For Men Type
I appreciate man's personality very much, that's why I would love my partner to be open and frank with me! I have a serious intention to find my love here, and the age difference does not matter at all for me. I want pure love with an honest man. And of course passion will be a great advantage, because I am passionate lady.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Bianka
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Jazz
  • What is your favorite book?
    War and Peace
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Peonies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Anthony Hopkins
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Thrillers, comedy, action
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Ballroom dancing
  • What sport do you do?
    I'm running in the morning
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Blue or white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classical
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Spending time with friends
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to be a singer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I live in a big house, I have a husband and 2 children. We are happy
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Find love
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My memories from my childhood
  • Which places have you been?
    Ukraine, Finland
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    With an intelligent, educated man
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Stiffness
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, dress, shoes, cosmetics, swimsuit
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents, than I am infinitely grateful to them
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Accidents are not accidental
  • What is your life motto?
    Through hardship to the stars
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    First joint trip to Finland for the new year
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Oysters
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I do not even know, everything changes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    I don't now
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No
Advertising
Advertising