Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Romantic bride Tat'yana from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 90757
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth November 22, 1998
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Atheist
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Social worker
  • Education Colledge
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very romantic, friendly, caring, sincere, faithful woman who loves home coziness and is able to create it. My main qualities are emotionality, sensitivity, loyalty, elegance, sense of style, intelligence, education, the desire to make even the most ordinary things - unusual and unique. I'm inspired by my life and can inspire my man. I consider myself to be a happy person and I am ready to share my happiness with my second half.
Hobbies and interests
I love the arts - music, theatre, museums and I also love to dance and keep myself fit so that I can do. I love to be at one with nature walking in the countryside where I do most of my thinking. To sum myself up - I love all beautiful things whatever that may mean. Also my interests include singing, yoga, reading books and creating my own perfume
Looking For Men Type
My man should be kind, loyal and caring, not ideal in general, but ideal for me. He should appreciate me and respect, know how to treat me as a lady. It is desirable that we have common interests, I consider it very important. If you want to learn something - just ask;) If you are ready for happiness - just contact me! I believe in our meeting, my love!.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Cat power "Dreams"
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Indie, rock, alternative
  • What is your favorite book?
    "Alice in Wonderland"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Orchids, carnations, roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Eva Green
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "The dreamers"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Detective, thrillers, art-house
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Skating
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black, vinous
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Grange
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read books, listen to music, play piano
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Vet
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Find my love
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Want to see the whole world
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    It's Taty
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian, japanese, mexican
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, it's my ring
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Straightness and quick temper
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Weekends with my family
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Creamy soup with spinach and champignons
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    A cup of good coffee
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising