Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Romantic lady Nataliya from Kherson (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color blonde
  • Nataliya

  • ID 89851
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth July 08, 1987
  • Height 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2010)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession economist
  • Education Higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very positive and cheerful person. Emotional. I believe in big and pure love.I'm an athletic girl. I am a good-natured, sociable, energetic and flexible person. I am a very responsible person and people can rely on me in any situations. I am moderately temperamental, jealous person, but I am very romantic and cheerful girl.
Hobbies and interests
I like traveling very much. I always take with me my favorite watercolor because I want to capture every time of the journey on the canvas. I'm fond of painting, I dream of a small quiet workshop. I like to enjoy the family with delicious breakfast. Also, I like spending time with my family in the forest. I like to be in nature and breathe clean air.I like to go in for sports and be fit. I like to cook well, I enjoy it. I like to travel the world. In these moments I enjoy life. My hobby is drawing.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to find an intelligent man. He will support me in any situation. With whom it would be nice to communicate. He will be caring and positive. It would be nice if he could cook. We would always have something to talk about and laugh.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I was here Beyonce
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Lounge
  • What is your favorite book?
    "Dandelion Wine" by Ray Bradbury
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Benedict Cumberbatch
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Amely
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Volleyball
  • What sport do you do?
    Go to the gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Very
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    All
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Painting, travelling
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Fashion designer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To live abroad with soulmate
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Change my place of residence
  • Which places have you been?
    France, Germany, Sweden, Georgia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Norway, Ireland
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, keys, money, water, glasses
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    There is nothing impossible
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Trip to the seaside
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Omelet
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In the suburbs
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No
Advertising
Advertising