Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Romantic bride Irina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color light brown
  • Irina

  • ID 89938
  • Age 32
  • Date of birth June 06, 1985
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Hazel
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Cook
  • Education College Degree
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am romantic and passionate woman. My friends and relatives tell that I am lovely, friendly lady who can make her beloved happy. But now my heart is lonely and I am waiting for the winner of my heart.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of sports and active style of life. I love nature, spending time outside, at the same time I love cozy evenings at home. I am crazy about cooking. Are you ready to be spoiled with tasty dishes every day?
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for the serious relations based on understanding, honesty and love. And at the same time I want my man to be my best friend and passionate lover
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Danacing
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, very much
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and white
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Stylish
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to be a teacher
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To meet my love
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, ask me more in your letter:)
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My first step
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes I can and love
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not really
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising