Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Risky woman Ol'ga from Chuguev (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color light brown
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 91473
  • Age 34
  • Date of birth August 21, 1984
  • Height 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Chuguev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Girl-2016)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession teacher, economist
  • Education two higher educations
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 33 - 53 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an optimistic woman, loving, compassionate, kind and sincere. I have passion in me - you can see it in my eyes when you will meet me in person, maybe you can see it in the photos already? I will amaze you with my energy and love to life. I am a woman, who is able to love, you will never be lack of care, warmth, postive emotions and passion with me. I will become a real support to my man in any situation.
Hobbies and interests
My spare time I like to spend with my daughter, we dance, sing, paint, go for a walk together. I like to read and to have some rest in fresh air, to have picnics. I can cook well and I enjoy it very much - almost for any Ukrainian dish I have my own yummy recipe! I like to go to a cinema, I prefer the movies with Quentin Tarantino.
Looking For Men Type
My man should be able to love and to be loved. He is kind and honest, family-oriented, loving and caring, mentally and emotionally strong, open for this world and for his future woman, ready to discover the world and the woman beside him. I would like for him to be passionate, not only in bed, but in everything what he does in life. He should understand that harmony in life is the most important thing, he should be without bad habits, optimistic and reliable.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Quentin Tarantino
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A teacher
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    All
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My family
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising