Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Responsive woman Elena from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 49 yo, hair color blonde
  • Elena

  • ID 90413
  • Age 49
  • Date of birth March 01, 1968
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 4 (Girl-1989, Boy-1990, Boy-1997, Boy-2002)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession seamstress
  • Education Technical secondary education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 49 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
My name is Elena. My friends call me Lena. I love life that is why every day. I try to discover something new and interesting for myself. I am a kind and cheerful girl. I love fun and I like to smile. I do not like despondency and anger. I am responsive and fair person. I am a good housewife. I am neat girl.
Hobbies and interests
Since I am a creative person, I am always ready for something new and beautiful. I discover something beautiful every day. I write poetry. I also do needlework. I embroider paintings by using beads; I do different crafts with my own hands. In my free time I teach the children to do needlework. I visit orphanages and help as much as I can. It brings me pleasure. I like to study psychology, that it would be better to understand people.
Looking For Men Type
I need a self-confident man. He should be well-off and attractive. I want our interests and life position to coincide. I need someone who will make me even happier than I am now. I'm a romantic person. I want my second half to be the same. I love children, so I will be glad to meet a man who also loves children. I need strong, courageous, positive and cheerful man. I want such a man to be with me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    It depends on my mood
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring, summer
  • What sport do you do?
    Gymnastics
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Turquoise
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To have a big family
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I gave birth to the first child
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    I don't remember
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising