Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Responsive lady Jozefina from Kherson (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color blonde
  • Jozefina

  • ID 91951
  • Age 18
  • Date of birth April 01, 2000
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession a cook
  • Education Secondary vocational education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 40 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a firm personality. I am a purposeful girl. I have strong spirit. I can quickly solve different life problem situations. I always achieve my goals. I am a very energetic person, both in rest and in business. I treat people who surround me kindly. I am a sweet and vulnerable girl. I am a responsible and punctual person. I am responsive to all people who need my help.
Hobbies and interests
I really enjoy cooking. Cooking takes the main part of my life. I even chose a cook profession. I like to go in for sports, especially I like athletics. It brings a lot of emotion and drive into my life. I like to spend time with my friends. I like to go camping, to walk in the park and to go to the sea in the summer. I am fond of reading. I read love stories and detectives. I am a cheerful, active and athletic girl.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man with a good sense of humor. I need a man who does not focus on problems, but rationally solves them. I want to feel support and to live with him as safely as behind a stone wall. I dream of meeting a strong, athletic and active man. My second half should be kind and gentle to me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music fan. I listen to different kinds of music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    "Napoleon and Josephine"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Molodezhka (The Junior Team), Ulitsa (The Street), Arrow
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Athletics
  • What sport do you do?
    Athletics
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    It depends on my mood
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To walk, to rest with my friends
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A cook
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To become a chef in French restaurant
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To become better
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Maldives, the Unites Arab Emirates, Turkey, France, Kenya
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Zhozik
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Nothing is impossible
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I started first grade
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising