Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Responsible lady Yaroslava from Poltava (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Yaroslava

  • ID 91414
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth August 21, 1987
  • Height 5' (153 cm)
  • Weight 94 lb (43 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Poltava
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession economist
  • Education university degree
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I like to help granny and to take care of her! Cooking and cleaning is not hobby but I do that all the time as my hobby is to keep everything in odder! I like to take care of myself as I want to be nice for my man and I want him to be proud of me! I like to cook pancakes with strawberries! Would you like to try?
Hobbies and interests
My passion is dancing! My mood and my look are always great as I am in good mood all the time! Dancing is my energy! I go in for pole dancing! I find it very nice and very attractive! I do that for myself as it gives so positive emotions!
Looking For Men Type
My heart had brought me to this site and I am looking for the same person! I want man to be ready to fall in love with me and to build relations! I would like to get more attention, time and love from him! I need his respect to me and understating too! I don't know how to say what kind of man I want as it is hard, you love person or you don't love! Right? We love people even for their bad habits and this is fine! So I need to meet this man and I will feel that this is my destiny!)
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Imagine dragons "believer"
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Forget-me-nots
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Mila Kunis
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Dance
  • What sport do you do?
    Dance
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Rest
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yasya
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Lasagna
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising