Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Responsible lady Antonina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color red-haired
  • Antonina

  • ID 91790
  • Age 34
  • Date of birth April 10, 1984
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color Red-haired
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2007)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Teacher
  • Education Higher
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a versatile person, creative and active! I love to draw and create something new and interesting. I have lots of unspent of energy that cannot wait to burst out! I have been alone for a long time and now I want to find my soulmate and enjoy happiness together! Are you ready? I am here looking for a man who wants serious relationship.
Hobbies and interests
I like getting a new experience by meeting new interesting people. But the most important thing in life for me - it is a family. I want to meet a man with whom we will be able in the future to build a family and enjoy life.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for not only my husband, but also a person who is ready to become the father of my son! I need a kind and sympathetic man who is ready to come to me even to the end of the world, namely, in Ukraine, to take me away from here . I dream of living abroad, so I registered a questionnaire on this site ! I like men at a respectable age!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Music lover
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Music lover
  • What is your favorite book?
    Sherlock Holmes
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Poppies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Julia Roberts
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Star Wars
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Science fiction
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, black,red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Ride a moped
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Lawyer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    A married and happy woman
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Get married
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The birth of my son
  • Which places have you been?
    Carpathians, Crimea, All Ukraine!
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Trip around the world
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    European
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    No
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Modesty
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, purse, comb, napkins, cosmetic bag.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    The birth of my son
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Everything that happens, everything happens for the better!
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I got the dog
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Chicken
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    From a happy family
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising