Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Responsible bride Bogdana from Kolomyya (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color brown
  • Bogdana

  • ID 89815
  • Age 25
  • Date of birth October 06, 1991
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kolomyya
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Accountant & auditor
  • Education Higher
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
It is always hard for me to tell about myself but nobody knows me better than I do, right?So I will start.I must say that I am very responsible girl,I hate lies, I appreciate people's honesty, kindness and intelligence.I am sociable, I like communicating with other people.Sometimes I can be a little emotional and stubborn but there are no ideal people)
Hobbies and interests
I like doing almost everything.I like watching films, listening to music, reading, playing volley ball.I attended drawing school for five years when I was a child, so I like painting, it helps me to relax.
Looking For Men Type
First of all I am looking for love.It doesn't matter for me what type of man I meet, if my heart says that 'he is for you', I will listen to my heart, I always do so.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like all kinds
  • What is your favorite book?
    Andy Andrews " The Noticer"
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like all seasons, each season is nice in it's own way
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jennifer Aniston, Angelina Jolie, Tom Hardy
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Home Alone
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    I like all types of flowers
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    It doesn't matter for me, all roses are nice
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classical
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Painting, reading, watching films
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Designer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Being a lovely wife
  • Which places have you been?
    Germany
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Spain, Thailand
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I am stubborn sometimes
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, mirror,lipstick,comb
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Vegetables
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Coffee
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising