Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Respectful bride Elena from Lugansk (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color brunette
  • Elena

  • ID 91025
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth June 10, 1997
  • Height 5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Lugansk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Document control specialist
  • Education Higher education
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful and energetic girl. I have a lot of strength and energy. I love an active lifestyle. But I do not have enough love! I want to love and to be loved! Let us save each other from loneliness! If you open up to me then I will give you all my love! Together we can overcome any difficulties. Quickly write to me! Maybe we can create a strong union of two loving hearts
Hobbies and interests
I'm a very active girl. I'm interested in many things. I'm interested in painting, antique sculpture, I like reading, playing sports, running in the park. I really like to discover something new, I like to travel. I like to travel by car. I like to do make-up and hairstyles.
Looking For Men Type
I am searching for my soul mate beyond my country, because I believe that only out there I can find my one man. The most important thing for me is that he shares my values and interests in life. He should be kind and sympathetic. I hope that he will be full of understanding and kindness. I dream him to be a generous and positive person. He should also be romantic, at least a little bit. Maybe it's you?
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    My favourite music style is rock.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are daffodils
  • What is your favorite season?
    My favorite season is winter.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My favorite movie is Titanic
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    My favorite genre of films is horror, but I also prefer melodramas and comedies.
  • Do you like roses?
    No, I do not like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite colour is black or blue.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have a children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I don't like to go to the night club.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city, but if my man prefers quiet place, I agree with his choice.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I'm ready to relocate to another country.
Advertising
Advertising