Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Pisces lady Irina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color red-haired
  • Irina

  • ID 90737
  • Age 27
  • Date of birth April 04, 1990
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Red-haired
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 2 (Girl-2012, Boy-2015)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession accountant
  • Education university
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I think that the most important thing that makes us human beings is family, being kind to each other, supportive and generous. I have a strong and friendly family and whenever they need me I will be by their side.My parents are happily married and they are a great example to me!I hope to meet a person who will be family-oriented and who knows that he is ready to settle down and be happy with just one woman!I have a little son and a little daughter, it may be hard at times to be a single mom, but my family helps me and supports me in everything I do!
Hobbies and interests
I adore reading books, especially poetry of Lina Kostenko, it inspires me. I have a romantic soul and poetry is something that can touch me deep inside. I write poems myself!I adore spending time with those I love. Love cooking some tasty and eating as well;))Love travelling, but most of the time I travel inside of my country.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a family-oriented person.A smart and wit man with nice sense of humor(just like me). With nice smile, warm beautiful eyes and strong hands!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    No
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock
  • What is your favorite book?
    Harry Potter
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Camomiles
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Demi Moore
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Drama
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading, cooking
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    An actress
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    A successful woman and a happy wife
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To become more assertive
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    About my childhood
  • Which places have you been?
    Kinburn
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    All Western Europe
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Demi Moore
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Shyness
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Mobile phone, cosmetics, keys, credit card, notebook
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    World belongs to the patient
  • What is your life motto?
    If you wish to be loved, love!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Going to the sea
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borsch
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My family
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Undecided
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising