Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Reliable lady Viktoriya from Odessa (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color black
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 90267
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth January 27, 1996
  • Height 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Philologist
  • Education Bachelor
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 26 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I would describe myself as a calm person, light as a feather, bright as the sun and very positive. I believe that life is beautiful and gives us a lot of good and bright. I am reliable and responsible, you can always rely on me and trust me with the most intimate in your life and know that everything is in good hands. I am optimistic. And in my heart a lot of love, it glows like a fire and is already ready to break free at any time if you give it a chance. I really love to read! I like to absorb knowledge like a sponge.
Hobbies and interests
My life is very diverse. I like sport very much! I am constantly engaged in the gym to keep myself in good shape. In fact, I have been doing sports since childhood. I play tennis. Not on a professional level, of course, but the skills of tennis are not so bad for me. It's also my hobby - watching European football. I have a favorite team in the English Premier League "Manchester United". I watch more of the European championships of the Champions League and the Europa League. I like to travel. I really enjoy cooking. Features of national cuisine. But I also like to learn new things. I often watch Jimmy Oliver's show (cooking show).
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a serious man, a little brutal and very strict, but only at home and only for me, you'll be completely different, you'll be gentle and understanding, sincere and loving. That's the way I imagine you.I hope to find a man here with a kind heart, strong will and a nice smile. I need a man who knows life, experienced, caring and protective!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Music lover
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jim Carrey
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The beauty and the Beast
  • What sport do you do?
    Dance
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Australia, Italy
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes)
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
Advertising
Advertising