Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Relationship girl Oksana from Kherson (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color blonde
  • Oksana

  • ID 91031
  • Age 25
  • Date of birth March 16, 1992
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Blue
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession A designer, a hairdresser
  • Education Incomplete higher education
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an active, very kind and good girl. I easily find common language with people. I have many friends. I love animals. I like to help them, to feed them. I like to dream, but people say dreams come true, that is why I dream. I have a slim figure, beautiful eyes and a very bright soul. I like the sun, which illuminates the life of every person. I always help everyone. I can support people at a difficult moment. It is easy to rely on me I believe in God. I am very religious person.
Hobbies and interests
I like to engage in self-development, to learn something new in this life. I like to study; therefore I am always ready to get a new education and to work in this profession. I participate in the service for young people. I go in for sports. I love an active way of life. I like to travel. I visited a lot of countries, but I will travel in the future as well. I like designing.. I make different decorations.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a responsible, understanding, respectful, honest, good, sweet and kind man. He should be able to do good deeds. I need a man who will respect me, who wants to have a big and friendly family. He should like to travel. I am looking for modern, cheerful, active and bold man without bad habits.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Tulips
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Home alone
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, melodramas
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, trainings in a gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Turquoise, dark blue
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To dream
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A stewardess
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To live in a warm country by the sea
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Do not wait for granted from life
  • Which places have you been?
    Poland, Slovakia, Austria, France, Germany, Italy, Ireland, Belgium.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Indonesia, the USA, Canada, Spain, Africa, Australia, Israel
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Sana
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    No
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Bag, phone, purse, lipstick, comb
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    A person is reflected in his actions
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    I remember sledging
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising