Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Relationship girl Aleksandra from Poltava (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color brunette
  • Aleksandra

  • ID 91638
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth January 15, 1998
  • Height 4' 11" (150 cm)
  • Weight 99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Poltava
  • Religion Islam
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession architect
  • Education Higher education
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 40 years old
  • woman
About me
About my character you can say for sure: he's a little quick-tempered. As soon as I see injustice, immediately "boil". I do not like it when they try to press me, I immediately resist. But I as quickly "leave" and forgive insults. I prefer not to remember them, so as not to clog my head bad. If I do something, I "light up" it completely. Usually I get to do things quickly and well, because inspiration helps me. If something really interests me, it absorbs me completely. I would call myself hardworking and creative. I like to live a full life, when everything around "boils," I like to invent a new and non-standard. Therefore, I adore different jokes, games and jokes. Very much I like to get acquainted with people, to communicate with them.
Hobbies and interests
I like to dance! Life is move! It is what i am think!I like hiking and camping too! These are my hobbies.Every summer i use to have a rest in forest. I can stay there for 3 days. My longest camping was for 2 weeks!In this summer I wanna repeat it!
Looking For Men Type
I do not care what color his eyes, what height or weight. The man of my dreams is the person in whose hands I want to give myself completely and without reflection. Who attacks me and protects me from the outside world. The person with whom I want to spend every minute of my life. I do not care how many people are handsome in appearance, I do not care how rich he is. I just want to find the care and joy in his eyes and his beloved smile. I want to have children, whom we will bring up and grow together. I want to live a life together not only in words and passport, but in real life. I want to spend all the taste of life with him, with my beloved man.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Hydrangea
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I'm married and have 3 children
  • Which places have you been?
    I was in Russia and Poland
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, It's my ring
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Laziness
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    No pain no gane
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes it's good for relax, but not every weekends
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising