Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Reasonable girl Darina from Makeevka (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color blonde
  • Darina

  • ID 90094
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth June 22, 1994
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Makeevka
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession programmer
  • Education student of the institute
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 40 years old
  • woman
About me
Hello! My name is Darina. I am infinitely kind, phenomenally clever, damn attractive, divinely beautiful, ultra-fashionably dressed, extraordinarily efficient, boundlessly responsible, exceptionally decent, crystal honest, unprecedentedly talented, extraordinary, hypersexual, not in the years of development, fabulously generous, incomparably unmatched, incredibly promising, selflessly loving, legendary strong, incomprehensibly optimistic, perfectly composed, extremely intelegent, super active, indescribably sensual, beloved, indisputable positive, fantastically shy girl. But seriously, I'm looking for a man for communication, which can grow into something more.
Hobbies and interests
I like to spend interesting time. I like active recreation, and I like to go to institutions, I like music, I have been practicing vocals for a very long time, and I also know how to play the piano (ready to play for you at any time), I love pets, especially cats.
Looking For Men Type
I believe that men abroad are more interesting, liberated, but at the same time responsible and serious about their beloved women. I really hope that I will find someone who will treat me well and we will be fun and interesting together. "There are no ideal people, there are people who hide their shortcomings" (M.Schetinin). I, like no other, understand what this quote is about. So, I'm ready to put up with the shortcomings, make compromises and together strive for excellence.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Hip-Hop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    My favorite actress is Camila Mendes
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic movies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite colour is red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Germany
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    It is Dream Daryna
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, i believe
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Camila Mendes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    It is envy
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like it
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe
Advertising
Advertising