Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Twins bride Alena from Krivoy Rog (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color brown
  • Alena

  • ID 91877
  • Age 35
  • Date of birth October 12, 1982
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Krivoy Rog
  • Religion Nonreligious
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Girl-2008, Girl-2012)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession teacher
  • Education higher education
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 28 - 47 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind, charismatic, passionate, well-groomed woman. I love tenderness and sunsets, daisies and sweets. I love beautiful clothes, but categorically against fur coats. Animals should not die for skins. I dream to get into Arecibo Observatory and watch the heavenly bodies. Although lying on the beach with beloved and looking at the stars is also happiness.
Hobbies and interests
I prefer to stay in shape so I go to fitness. Also I like to eat deliciously. And I can cook delicious food! I believe that cooking is an art. Sometimes I can be caught reading good books, usually sci-fi or detectives. My heroes are Agatta Christie and Sherlock Holms. But if you spy on the keyhole, you can see my sexy dance. Yes I'm not boring. Moreover I am as hot as lava Krakatoa!
Looking For Men Type
My man. Who is he? I think he is a super hero. But all the heroes have their own kryptonite. I'm not waiting for the ideal. It is enough that he was decent and caring. And also a sense of humor. Well, most importantly, he will love and be loved.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness, walks
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yeap
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red or white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Light shades of any colors
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Oh there are so many
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    It's very intimate)
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian, Asian, Italian. sometimes burgers)
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Why only one option? I prefer both
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Respect other people's music, but dance to the melody that sounds inside you.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe why not
Advertising
Advertising