Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Realistic bride Elizaveta from Kramatorsk (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color blonde
  • Elizaveta

  • ID 90096
  • Age 18
  • Date of birth July 18, 1999
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kramatorsk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession nurse
  • Education incomplete secondary special education
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 21 - 38 years old
  • woman
About me
A woman is like a riddle - it is never possible to guess what is in her mind and soul. I can tell you how I see me - a sincere and kind lady, with a sense of humor, with the ability to surprise and to inspire with the single look and smile, I like to care about the close people, to bring happiness and joy. I can easily be a muse, an inspiration, a woman who is able to steal a heart and to occupy all mind. I am a lady with serious intentions for creating the lasting relationships for the whole life.
Hobbies and interests
I am in love with medicine, that is why I chose this job for me. I enjoy dancing, doing sport, watching good movies, listening to a romantic, inspiring music that can make my mood higher. I like to go out for a walk, enjoy the cozy tasty dinners at home, cooking by myself.
Looking For Men Type
A man or me should be like a wall - I should feel myself defended, secure and confident in our future - not only financially, but mentally as well, to be sure that I will never be betrayed and that my man will not lie to me. My man is an intelligent, reliable, responsible, sensual and sentimental, kind and open for me - I appreciate showing the weakness to me, it is the highest level of trust between people, as for me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolie
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Dear John
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Elegancy
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am a happily married woman, two children at least and a good job
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Switzerland
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Mother
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising