Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Realist woman Anna from Kharkov (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color red-haired
  • Anna

  • ID 90704
  • Age 39
  • Date of birth March 08, 1978
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Red-haired
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 2 (Boy-2001, Girl-2009)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Stylist
  • Education University degree
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I see myself as a simple woman, who knows what she wants in life, and does her best to achieve it. I tend to see beautiful things around me, even if there are not many of them to find. I also believe romance is a key to healthy and happy relationship, whatever times are, good or bad. There is always a place for a little romantic things. I live on a positive wave, but my friends say I am a realist. Whatever good I realize what is happening around, I still prefer to believe in better. Do you?
Hobbies and interests
I love spending time in nature, walking along the city and making people I love smile sincerely. A good smile makes life easier. Would you wish to smile for me?
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a man, whom with we will feel a sparkle between us. A sparkle, that will set up a fire, which could warm up our home, heart, and souls for all the life. Is it still possible, or I believe in fairy tales? What you think about it?
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock ballads, classical music, pop music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Tulips
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like comedy and dramas movies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To be happy, healthy, beloved and loving
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Me walking in the park with mom.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quite place
Advertising
Advertising