Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Convinced girl Elena from Kharkov (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Elena

  • ID 90963
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth October 28, 1998
  • Height 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Doctor
  • Education University degree
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 19 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm a pretty beautiful young girl. I like to help people. Since I'm studying at the medical faculty. My friends say that I can always be trusted and opened. It's always easy to find a common language with me and I easily find a common language with other people.
Hobbies and interests
Dancing is my hobby. Since my childhood I've been engaged in all kinds of dances. It seems to me that this hobby helps me in maintaining my body in order and helps me to remain vigorous and healthy. I also have another hobby of cooking. I learned how to cook when I worked as a nanny.
Looking For Men Type
I like men who can interest me with their knowledge in some industry. After all, what I once told someone can come in handy in life. I also like men with a good sense of humor, self-assured, always ready to support me in a difficult moment.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Orchids
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Drama
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Dance
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Colorless) In what I want, in such and I paint.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I read, dance, walk, communicate with friends.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    At 6 years, under the guidance of the pope, parked a car
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising