Candy Brides
Real lady Lyudmila from Melitopol (Ukraine), 50 yo, hair color blonde
  • Lyudmila

  • ID 91220
  • Age 50
  • Date of birth July 22, 1967
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Melitopol
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession Goods manager
  • Education College degree
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 45 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
A kind and romantic woman, who is ready to devote all her heart and all her tenderness to one special man - this is me! I am real, my intentions are pure, and I believe that my dreams will come true! You, who is reading these words! Are you looking for serious ad romantic relations? Then you are looking for me!
Hobbies and interests
I spend my free time with my dear people, my friends and family. I like to surround my life with music and beautiful things. I like dancing and singing, my favorite sport to do is aerobics. I grow vegetables, and like to gather the harvest. I adore sewing, it calms me and brings thoughts to order.
Looking For Men Type
What do you imagine when you hear "love" and "family"? I see myself in the arms of my beloved man, feeling that I am protected from all evil, that I am loved and desired. I see us having a dinner that I cooked with care and love. I see us growing older together, feeling happiness just because we go to bed and wake up together every day. You will be the source of my happiness and I will be the same for you. Do you imagine the same? Write me!
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Jazz, Arabic, pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A teacher
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Loved and in love
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Fall in love
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Birth of my sister
  • What countries would you like to visit?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Home made
  • What is your life motto?
    Love is all we need
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Cabbage rolls
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Does not matter
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?