Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Real lady Ekaterina from Berdyansk (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color black
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 90620
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth September 16, 1991
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Berdyansk
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Economist
  • Education University
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am real woman as my character consists of so many sides:) I am very serious and reliable woman and sometimes I can say my character is strong, as I can put and reach serious goals. I am passionate woman and very sensual.There is a pleasant side of me that you need to open by yourself. I am very kind and friendly woman and I can find a key to any person really easy as I am attentive to their needs and try to do my best to make person happier. I am very hospitable, and I am dreaming of such days when I will have family and will be able to invite friends to visit us for tea and something tasty. I enjoy beautiful moments of life even if they are small and I know how to create happy and loving atmosphere at home.
Hobbies and interests
Music and dancing is my biggest passion:) You need to know me a little better and then I will show you what kind of dancing I like the best:) Believe me, dear, you will like it:) Cause it is really HOT! You will look at me and will say WOW, BABY! I love watching interesting movies:) They can be very different-romantic, action, fantastic:) Depends on the plot really) I enjoy reading different articles in magazines as women do:) And many many many other things:)
Looking For Men Type
My man should be very caring with a big warm hands:) Do you have caring hands?:)Show me;) I am looking for a man who will be my rock! By this rock should have a good sense of humor, as I adore laughing, but hey:) dont tickle me:) I would like to be with man who can be my protector and who can share different kinds of passion with me:) So I hope you are very passionate!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Aerosmith - Crazy
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Green Mile
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Fantasy
  • What sport do you do?
    I dance
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Different
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Comfortable one
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I love to dance
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Teacher
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Sure. I am very lucky lady
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Marilyn Monroe to know about her lovers
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising