Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Real bride Yuliya from Melitopol (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Yuliya

  • ID 90677
  • Age 28
  • Date of birth February 01, 1989
  • Height 5' 10" (180 cm)
  • Weight 165 lb (75 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Melitopol
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Girl-2012)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession teacher
  • Education higher
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am loving and caring woman. I love to cook and you will love my dishes too I am sure about that. I never feel boring and always spend my times doing something. I love to spend a lot of time with my daughter and thats one more reason why I am never getting bored. I am having a great sense of humor and make people to laugh around me. Yes, it makes a lot of noise sometimes, but it is me and I am real. I have no time for depression, life is full of adventures and there will not be adventures if we will be sitting on the couch. So lets try to have a spare adventure called "life together"?
Hobbies and interests
I love music a lot, I love painting, cooking different dishes , I love reading when I have spare time
Looking For Men Type
I am searching for a man with whom I can feel myself loved. I appreciate when we are having with you the same points of view and have the same sense of humor. If you can make me laugh then you are welcome in to my life. I love when man is taking sometimes the idea in his hands and initiating active rest for us. I would love to meet a reliable, honest,caring, opened and loving man.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Peculiar Children, The Room
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Box
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red roses
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like different colors
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I would like to be love and be loved
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I wouldnt change anything just improuve
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Bearing my daughter
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to travel around the world
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your life motto?
    My daughter
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Going abroad with parents
  • Do you like cooking?
    A lot
  • Are you a home type ?
    I am an active person
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    If i will meet my love
Advertising
Advertising