Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Real bride Margarita from Dnipro (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color black
  • Margarita

  • ID 90212
  • Age 27
  • Date of birth April 11, 1990
  • Height 5' 10" (179 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Dnipro
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession doctor
  • Education university
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I want to say that I am well - mannered, interesting and kind woman. And of course I am a woman for marriage. I am here, on this love dating site because I want to meet a person with whom I will have the same goals in life. I want to create my own family traditions and I want to create a happy family.
Hobbies and interests
I am very active person. I like to spend a lot of my time with my family because for me it is very important to have and to support family traditions. I like dancing, singing. I like to read interesting books like anti - utopia, psychology. Or sometimes I like watching different movies and eat ice - cream. I like to go to the gym, I like sport. Of course, I adore cooking, watching interesting movies, listening to the music or just walking in the park.
Looking For Men Type
I am a serious woman for marriage and it is important for me to find a man who will have the same interests and views on life. I am here, on this love dating site and I believe that my dream will come true. I would like to meet a wise, attentive, active and responsible person. I am ready for pure and new love in my life.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness, gym
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, gym, dance
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Undecided
  • Are you a home type ?
    Sometimes
Advertising
Advertising