Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Real bride Evgeniya from Simferopol (Russia), 29 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Evgeniya

  • ID 89565
  • Age 29
  • Date of birth June 08, 1988
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Russia
  • City Simferopol
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Boy-2014)
  • Smoke Yes
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession accountant
  • Education Master's degree
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 37 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a simple person, easy-going, you will feel free with me. For me it is easy to communicate, it will be better for me to become a manager rather than a cashier I am real and serious in my intentions, I am ready for a real meeting! Come and take me!
Hobbies and interests
At this moment I am interested how to make a happy family, how to make up my private life, I am tired of being lonely! I like going out with friend, to be on nature, somewhere in the mountains or near the sea.
Looking For Men Type
I need a man who is not afraid of obstacles! Life is full of problems and difficult moments, we need to overtake this! I will help you to do this, just choose me! I want to have a normal, adequate man by my side, I don't need a millionaire, just a usual man, who will appreciate me..
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring and summer
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I don't have it now, because I am busy with my child
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To have a happy family with my second half
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Compliment
  • Do you like cooking?
    Not so much
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Depends on the wishes of my future man
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising