Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Quicktempered bride Irina from Odessa (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color brunette
  • Irina

  • ID 90217
  • Age 37
  • Date of birth June 24, 1980
  • Height 5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2008)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Accountant
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 85 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sociable person. I like to get acquainted with new people, communicate in a big company, participate in debates. I would call myself a benevolent person, I often help my friends. By nature, I am outwardly calm. I like to think and mark. But this does not mean that I can not really worry. I just noticed that if internally excited, then this is not visible in my behavior. After all, often my friends and comrades just do not notice that I have some troubles. Occasionally I am quick-tempered if I am very angry. But I cool down very quickly.
Hobbies and interests
Usually I read books and listen to my favorite singers. I meet with my friend and we walk along my town and fancy funny stories about people around us. Sometimes when the weather is good I take a ride on my bicycle to the nearest park. I enjoy being on the fresh air as much as possible. Some of my friends go to the countryside every weekend. It is some kind of a family tradition for them.
Looking For Men Type
A real man is not someone who brings money home. A woman chooses a real man and goes with him for the rest of her life. He is her protection and support. The family is sacred. A real man is not a fake! It's like real coffee, a real suit from Dior. You can rely on him. He is a defender, he is support, he is the head of the family. A man who is always with a woman. He must be in everything REALLY. I think that older men are much more serious and experienced than my peer. I want to feel next to my man a little girl who needs care, tenderness and protection.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Orchid
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I love to ride a bike
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Sapphirine, red, white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Crochet, hairdressing
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Spain
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Sandra Bullock
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    When the actress was asked what she was wearing when she went to bed, she answered: "Only Chanel number five"
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising