Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Smart girl Anna from Kiev (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color brown
  • Anna

  • ID 90891
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth December 19, 1995
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Economist
  • Education higher education
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm a self-sufficient personality. My job is everything for me. To tell the truth I don't need some pretty sweet love stories. I would like to find a man, who will share my interests and life goals. It's more important for me, than any cute words. I want to feel myself safe and comfortable. I don't need drama stories. I want just to feel myself comfortable. If I find such a man, I will try to become a perfect wife for him.
Hobbies and interests
My biggest dream since childhood was to become a model. Now i'm a model,but not so popular in the world. But i want to develop myself and to enter the world model business. So my work is also my hobby.
Looking For Men Type
I'm very self-confident girl. As i told...I want to find someone special with common interests. Who will understand my life goals and my desires. From my partner I need only moral and emotional support. For me it's much more valuable than money or age of my man. I'm pretty sure, that if I find a man, who will share my ideas, we will achieve everything we need and want. Give your support and understanding, and I'll give you everything.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer)
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies)
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Dancing)
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White)
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To watch interesting movies)
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, i don't believe in that)
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Of course)
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes)I like it a lot)
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In a city)
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    It would be interesting)
Advertising
Advertising