Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Purposeful lady Dar'ya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color light brown
  • Dar'ya

  • ID 90756
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth October 26, 1997
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Agnostic
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession dentist
  • Education incomplete higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a young, cheerful and active girl. I always realize my actions, even in the most insane acts. I think that I'm purposeful enough . You'll never get bored with me. I lead a healthy lifestyle: I'm a vegetarian for more than a year and adore active rest a lot.
Hobbies and interests
I do not have any special hobbies, like collecting something for example, but I like to read books. I also play the piano and sing well. I can not imagine my life without traveling and every free "minute" I try to use and explore at least my country.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a single-minded man who achieves his goals. With a strong character, but at the same time ready to make compromises. Sincere and devoted to his woman. I am ready to do everything for the man who can make me happy.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Indie-pop, indie-rock
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Detective, historical, comedy
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Yellow, red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Dark-blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I love colorful combinations of colors, or pastel shades
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read, sing, play piano, spend time with my friends
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Princess
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Complete my study to have more free time
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Georgia, Japan, Iran, New Zeland
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, my best friend calls me "Super star"
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Spontaneous travel
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Sure
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in quite but busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising