Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Punctual woman Elena from Simferopol (Russia), 42 yo, hair color blonde
  • Elena

  • ID 89811
  • Age 42
  • Date of birth March 27, 1975
  • Height 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight 187 lb (85 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Russia
  • City Simferopol
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession lawyer
  • Education Master's degree
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 37 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a purposeful, intelligent woman, who knows what she wants. I used to reach my goals and still continue doing it. I am quite smart and doing self-development all the time. I am punctual, responsible because my job demands it.
Hobbies and interests
I adore active rest somewhere on nature or near the sea, because normally I stay in the office and work with papers. Before going to bed I do reading - it helps me to fall asleep easily. I like travelling. I have an international passport and want to widen my horizons. I already have been to Jordan, Vietnam, Latvia, Lithuania. What is my next destination? It can depend on you!
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who is family-oriented, loving and caring, who knows who to treat a real woman, who is generous and not greedy. No! I am not looking for a sponsor! No! I just want to feel precious, lovable and adorable!
Interview
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Having a strong family
  • Which places have you been?
    Latvia, Jordan, Moscow, Vietnam
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Education
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Sushi
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising