Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Proud woman Ol'ga from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color light brown
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 89542
  • Age 29
  • Date of birth July 01, 1988
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession children's doctor
  • Education university
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I can confidently say that I have positive, optimistic and cheerful nature. I believe that every, even most daring, dream can become a reality one day. But still I am not naïve and I keep my feet strong on the ground . I have a responsible nature, it is important in my work too. I am proud of my work and the chance I get to help other people. I like to surround myself with coziness and comfort. The perfect home for me is the one filled with love, care and happiness!
Hobbies and interests
My interests and hobbies are numerous. I can say that I am a many-sided person. But things that strike me the most are mostly connected with arts. I like to dip in history, I like feeling myself a part of the mysterious ages while reading the books. But on the other hand I am also down-to-earth person, for example I enjoy activities like knitting and embroidery. Another my hobby is painting, as it helps me to express my feelings, emotions and inspirations. Such activities give me real relaxation and freedom of imagination
Looking For Men Type
I can easily imagine myself with a kind, joyful and caring man. He is a communicative person and we always find something interesting to talk about! I appreciate such qualities as patience, being responsive and reliable in a man. It is important for me to feel myself safe and comfortable with a person. It will be great if he has a romantic and cheerful personality. My dream partner is the real man, who appreciates a woman in me and values our family most of all.
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising