Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Proud lady Mariya from Kremenchug (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Mariya

  • ID 90203
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth February 04, 1987
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kremenchug
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 2 (Girl-2010, Boy-2014)
  • Smoke Yes
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession psychologist
  • Education incomplete higher
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I believe that to be a woman is a great miracle! And I am sure that every woman can and should be feminine, stylish and elegant 24 hours a day, no matter how many children she had, married or not, responsible or not. This is just choice! Yes, I am a young mother and I am proud to combine work, training, taking care of my children and maintaining my body in good shape. And I always ensure that my wardrobe was gorgeous. But despite it all I am gentle and sensible, I love sweet cozy evenings when the whole family together at one table. And when there is joy and laughter in the air I want to be happy and I can make happy my Man!
Hobbies and interests
My interests.I don't know what to say. I'm interested in everything. I like to discover new things, to learn and to grow! I love people and I believe that every person is worthy of more than he has! I love cars. I love to play pool. I love to read books.I love to transform old things.
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for a serious man who is willing to act to come and take me in his arms and not let go. I need a man of action, not a fan of virtual letters. And Yes, you shouldn't be against having another 2 friends, a boy and a girl, which really want to find a sincere friendship with you. I believe that age is just numbers. The difference can be in years and it's not terrible, the main thing that there was no difference in the mind.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    One hundred years of solitude. Carlos García Márquez
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Anthony Hopkins
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Thriller, documentary
  • Do you like roses?
    No
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    All
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To write, to read, to listen
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Myself
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    All
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Madam Wong. Look in Google)
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    I believe in the brain
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Anthony Hopkins, Hal Elrod
  • What is your life motto?
    Don't waste your time, it is life.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    The opportunity
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising