Candy Brides
Proud bride Affoue Esther from Abidjan (Cote Divoire), 24 yo, hair color black
  • Affoue Esther

  • ID 91321
  • Age 24
  • Date of birth April 17, 1993
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Black
  • Country Cote Divoire
  • City Abidjan
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession student
  • Education College Bac
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a caring and sincere lady who will do everything for my man to be happy. I know that understanding and partnership is the most important in any relationship so I would like to be a partner for my man. If you want to be happy and live in a harmony with your beloved lady - i am here for you ;)
Hobbies and interests
I am an active lady who likes to spend my free time in the open air, to walk with my friends and to have picnics at the sunny weather. I am not ashamed of singing, so sometimes I go with my friends in karaoke. Now and then I go to the cafes to have just a talk listening to the quiet music.
Looking For Men Type
They say the best relationship starts with friendship, so first of all I am looking for a friend, who will give me support in all my endeavors and understand me. I hope to find someone, who will give me attention and who will take care of me, so I will feel myself needed. I want my man to be faithful, who won't give his love to every woman and for whom I will be in the first place. What I am longing for is to find a really decent man, the one who will be sincere with me and the one with whom I would feel completely happy.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    My favorite music style is coupé decalé
  • What is your favorite season?
    My favorite season is winter
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    My favorite actress is Eva Mendes
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My favorite movie is prison break
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer actions and also romantic movies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like to do swimming
  • What sport do you do?
    I do swimming
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red roses
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    When I was a child, I dreamed to become a doctor
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    My favorite dish to cook is Pasta
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I can not refuse food
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have several children