Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Positive woman Svetlana from Kharkov (Ukraine), 56 yo, hair color blonde
  • Svetlana

  • ID 90838
  • Age 56
  • Date of birth July 05, 1961
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-1981)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Economist, Builder
  • Education Two higher educations
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 50 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a typical woman - caring, kind, friendly, attentive and romantic. I am positive and most of the time I am happy. I believe that it is better to enjoy life rather than complain about something, so I am looking for a good man who shares my views. It's easier to be happy together!
Hobbies and interests
I like experiments on kitchen and I am a great cook. My big pleasure is to spend time with my grandchildren. In summer time I go to my country house, I like gardening and being on a nature. I adore active summer games such as ping pong, badminton and swimming.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a man who is sharing my views and interests, who will show his care and attention towards me, who is decent, kind and loving and who leads a healthy life-style. I want to see a reliable person in my man, my best friend and companion with whom we can turn the mountains and who will make me follow him to the end of the world without fear! Let us make each other happy every day and our life will be much brighter!
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising