Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Positive woman Dar'ya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color brown
  • Dar'ya

  • ID 89824
  • Age 28
  • Date of birth July 24, 1989
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession economist
  • Education higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
What can I tell about myself? well, I am positive lady, with kind smile, as many of my friends tell. I am interested in meeting my beloved one on this site. I like what I do, I appreciate what I have in my life, but I want other dreams come true.
Hobbies and interests
I like sport, reading, meeting friends. I do not have many friends but I hope my beloved man will become my best friend. I enjoy trying new things, comedy shows on TV, cinema.
Looking For Men Type
I want my man to be my best friend, to be my lover, and soul-mate. I want to see in him the person with whom I will feel comfortable, who will be my stone wall! I want to find him here on this site. My perfect man is the man with whom I will feel in love, whom I will accept with both bad and good sides of character.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classic, light rock
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, very much
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White, red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red, blue, pink
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Dresses
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With my husband
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Family trips to sea-side
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quite place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising