Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Positive lady Yana from Odessa (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color black
  • Yana

  • ID 89813
  • Age 24
  • Date of birth January 17, 1993
  • Height 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession manager of tourism, hotel & restaurant business
  • Education University degree
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am positive, communicative, always smiling and enjoying life. I am ambitious, active and confident in myself. I believe the best woman can wear when she goes outside is her smile and her confidence. I dream of true love. I am able to love truly only one person and the same expect from my partner.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of sports. I love nature, being on the sea. I am hopeless traveler and endless dream chaser) I love to explore something new.
Looking For Men Type
I want a man with whom I will feel comfortable, protected, happy. I want a man who will lift me up and not drag me down. A man with who I will feel secure and cared and it does not matter what age he is or what nationality as it is about his true and caring heart towards me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Gone with the Wind by Margaret Mitchell
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Salma Hayek
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gym
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey, Egypt, Portugal
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    "You know you're in love when you can't fall asleep because reality is finally better than your dreams."
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Napoleon cake
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
Advertising
Advertising