Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Positive lady Tat'yana from Simferopol (Russia), 30 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 89569
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth September 28, 1986
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Russia
  • City Simferopol
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession teacher of English, interpreter of English
  • Education Master's degree
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 37 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
Hello to every body! My name is Tat'yana! i am looking for a man who will accompagny me all my life! I have been working on a ship as a consultant in a duty free shop, I have travelled all over the world! I have been everywhere! I am a very interesting and many-sided person, I like active life-style! I am very positive! I like emotions, because if you have them it means that you are not just alive, but you live!
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of expensive perfume and expensive watch, I am compitent in this, I am an expert! May be later on in future I will connect my job with this.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man, who will be jelous about me, because I like to feel needed I like to feel loved. I don't want my man to be indifferent to me, ok? I am just looking for my only one, I don't need many. I am quite mature and firmly know what I want. So, are you ready to become my second half?
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Club music
  • What sport do you do?
    I don't go in for sport
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual, stylish
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Go out with friends
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising