Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Positive lady Mariya from Kiev (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Mariya

  • ID 90103
  • Age 24
  • Date of birth March 17, 1993
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 147 lb (67 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession drafting teacher, preschool teacher
  • Education University degree
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a woman who likes to achieve her goals. I am patient but persistent sometimes. I can say that I am very positive and talkative woman. I believe that I will find the right man for me soon and I want to believe that I will share everything with him.
Hobbies and interests
I like enjoying my time with my friends. I love nature and many times I take long walks with my bicycle. When I have the chance, I love traveling and seeing new cultures and civilizations. In my daily life, I prefer to cook or rest listening to music.
Looking For Men Type
I imagine that I will be with a tender, self confident and humorous man. I love surprises and I want to be with an expressive person. I am simple person in general, so I want just to have a meaningful relationship with the man who will consider me like the most important person in his life.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Running
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Business lady
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    All world
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Workaholism
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Cosmetic bag, phone, keys, napkins, hairbrush
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Mother
  • What is your life motto?
    You create your life yourself
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising