Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Positive lady Karina from Krasny Luch (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Karina

  • ID 90389
  • Age 38
  • Date of birth August 01, 1979
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Krasny Luch
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 2 (Boy-2013, Girl-2013)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession financier, accountant
  • Education higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 38 - 69 years old
  • woman
About me
I know how to enjoy every day, go forward and not look back. Everywhere where I appear, it is fun, my friends are always happy with me. I am very positive and open girl. I love the same optimistic people with a good sense of humor and a kind heart. I think that the main quality of my personality is kindness. I hope that it doesnt sound egoistic. But i really enjoy caring about other people and thats why i consider myself a very kind person. Enjoy life and wake up with a smile - that's me ) Life presents many surprises , but I never give up and always go forward.
Hobbies and interests
I like swimming very much. I like to collect something, for example old coins and teddy bears from different countries. I like reading books, playing tennis
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for someone who would become my second part. I hope that there is someone who also dreams about passionate love since evening till morning. I just need to wake up with my man and make him feel happy by my smile. I think this is a true happiness for people
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    All sports
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian, Chinese, European
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Irrelevant
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising