Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Positive lady Anna from Zolochev (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color blonde
  • Anna

  • ID 90733
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth November 28, 1991
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zolochev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2014)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Veterinarian
  • Education Bachelor
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm a very interesting person, and I'm very positive, I'm never bored with me. People feel very comfortable with me. I always know what to talk about and support the conversation, therefore, I like to meet new people and communicate in a big company By nature I'm calm. I like to think and mark, but at the same time, very purposeful, I always like to achieve my goals. I will be glad to new acquaintances!
Hobbies and interests
I like to play sports and actively spend my free time. I like to learn something new and interesting, I try to develop in different spheres. I spend my free time with profit. I read a book or go for a run to the park. I like to keep myself in shape and look after my appearance. I think that the girl should look beautiful at any time of the day.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a man who has the same values as me and who is positive and easy-going person. I want my beloved man to be gentle with me and to understand me.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Run
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To read
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    America
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    A son
  • What is your life motto?
    Do not be sad
Advertising
Advertising