Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Positive bride Nina from Kiev (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Nina

  • ID 89634
  • Age 27
  • Date of birth March 14, 1990
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession Hotel Business Manager
  • Education University
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I must admit that I have a charming personality. If you give the chance I can prove it! I'm positive and nice lady, sociable and ready for communication with new people. My best qualities are friendliness and ability to understand people. Friends say that I am smiling, life-loving, active and energetic. I am looking for a friend and partner in life, a person who is the equal of me in personality, character, honesty and intelligence.
Hobbies and interests
I adore helping others, dancing and active rest, I am all into self-development and keeping fit, swimming, reading, running, travelling, cooking.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who will be reliable, caring, and loving as we walk through the rest of our lives side by side. He should be with a good sense of humor, simple, clever, kind, active, taking care and family-oriented, because for me family is the most important what I want to have in my life. I am looking to meet a person with whom I can build a long-term relationship.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, lounge
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, tulips
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Julia Roberts, Gerald Butler
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Mummy, historical films
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    History films
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming, running
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym, fitnes
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink, blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, red, blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Business style clothing, casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading, going outdoors
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    The hairdresser
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Job
  • Which places have you been?
    Israel, Russia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Spain, Maldives
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Ninel
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    European cuisine
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Tina Karol
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Depends on my mood
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Impulsiveness
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Telephone, purse, passport, parfume
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Stew
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Meat and travelling
  • Do you like cooking?
    Sometimes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Rather no, than yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    A busy city
Advertising
Advertising