Candy Brides
Positive lady Mariya from Kiev (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color black
  • Mariya

  • ID 89941
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth June 03, 1988
  • Height 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Bookkeeper
  • Education Higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 34 - 54 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a woman with a wide smile and open heart.I am very positive and active, romantic and sensitive.My character is kind and understanding. I am not going to waste your time and I hope you will not waste mine as i think that time is the most valuable thing. Let's talk and meet in real. I heard that heart of each woman has lock. And man should find key from it. Want to give you a hint. Look deep inside of your soul and answer the question-are you really ready to change your life to better? How much do you want to love and to be loved?
Hobbies and interests
I adore a Sailing sport and spend my days off in Dnipro river when it's warm.It's very interesting to take a part in competitions or just adore nature and romantic atmospher when you are sailing. I like bowling and carting.Also I like to play billiards with my employees after work sometimes. But my biggest passion is dancing and choreography and I do it all my life from childhood. Also I like to sew costumes for different themed parties.I like to give a smile to people and so I organize such events. I like humor and laugh so much,good atmosphere in a good company it's perfect. I will tell you many stories from my life if you want and I smile even now when I write it because I remembered that time when I organized a hen-party for my friend and bachelor party for her husband and it's double funny as they both haven't idea about it still lol
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for romantic, passionate, loving and responsible man. I would like to meet my soul-mate and to fall in love. Somebody who will love me for who I am and who will be open to me. I hate lie, boorisheness and cruelty. It's not about my future man.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic movies and comedy
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see myself like a happy and successful woman.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    It's different to say as I like food and like to try something new
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What is your life motto?
    Never leave your home without smile on your face and good mood
  • Do you like cooking?
    I can cook well,but it's not my hobby
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not so much