Candy Brides
Ideal woman Elena from Dnipro (Ukraine), 53 yo, hair color blonde
  • Elena

  • ID 90714
  • Age 53
  • Date of birth December 04, 1964
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Dnipro
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-1985)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession marketer, HR Manager
  • Education university
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 50 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
It seems to be a bit exciting for a lady when she thinks what to write about herself. I guess my friends can say more about me. They say I am a positive person. I do try to be positive nearly always. I support everyone in any situation. Anything can be solved, worked out, figured out and fixed up. Do you know there are two ways for you even if you have been eaten? I work a lot, because I enjoy my work. I like to explore new ideas, subjects and views. I am a very good friend, don't you know? I've got some friends among ladies, whom I have been friends with over a decade. So, you can always count on my support and good advice. Maybe that's exactly why I want to become a real friend for my man first of all. I put high hopes on this best European dating site that I believe will help me to meet my beloved man.
Hobbies and interests
I am very active woman and I like to learn something new in life. Like all people, I enjoy traveling, to develop myself. I adore sport, I adore yoga, meditations. I love long walking and I like to paint with acrylic and watercolor.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a man who knows how to value his family, who will be ready to start build a serious relationship with me. With whom I will enjoy life. It will be nice to have a lot in common and the same goals with him. To b his support and in return, I would like to feel understanding, love and tenderness. If you want the same, maybe I am waiting exactly for you?
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Depends on mood
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
    All seasons
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, gym
  • Do you like roses?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?