Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Positive bride Elena from Kharkov (Ukraine), 47 yo, hair color blonde
  • Elena

  • ID 90366
  • Age 47
  • Date of birth August 13, 1970
  • Height 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2003)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Economist
  • Education University degree
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a real woman who wants to create a wonderful family and be happy! I am so kind to everyone, very open, emotional, good-tempered, tender, caring, charming, beautiful both outside and inside. I am also a very loyal and honest woman! I like to make a pleasure to my close people! I will be a good wife for my future husband! And I am sure he will be a very happy with such a good woman like me!
Hobbies and interests
I am an active person and I really like to dance belly dancing also I like to walk around the city at night! I like French and that is way I started to learn it. I love to spend time with my daughter and my close people! I like to travel very much! I dream to visit Paris at least one day.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a real man with a good sense of humor! I need a smart, kind, strong, caring, honest, brave and loving man! I like children very much and I need a man who will love them too. I really want to find a man with whom I will spend a lifetime together! Who will love me with all my defects! I need a sincere man who will be my best friend and who will always support me! I wish he will take my daughter to his heart!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classical music
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, melodrama
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Dance
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read, meet with friends
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Seafood dishes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    I don t know
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    City
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising