Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Polite lady Viktoriya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color blonde
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 89723
  • Age 33
  • Date of birth March 18, 1984
  • Height 5' 9" (177 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession lawyer
  • Education university degree
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
i am very active,affectionate and clever girl. i am very polite and tender. i am always surrounded with a lot of friends and they consider me as a very sincere, reliable and responsible person. i have a good sense of humor and i like spending time with a good company.
Hobbies and interests
i like travelling,sunbathing and swimming a lot. i am an outdoor person and i spend a lot of time hiking, camping, having long walks in the parks. i enjoy meeting with friends, we always have a lot of fun together. i like riding a horse, spending time in some quiet places without a lot of noise and people.
Looking For Men Type
i am searching for kind and loving person with good sense of humor. i need stable relations. i want to love and to be loved. i want tp make my man happy and take care of him. I want to travel together and learn some new things. I will be glad to have big and loving family in the future.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop and lounge
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Tennis
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to read
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    England
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    First visit of the zoo
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising