Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Pleasure bride Alena from Kharkov (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color black
  • Alena

  • ID 91035
  • Age 38
  • Date of birth July 01, 1979
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Boy-2000, Girl-2009)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession economist
  • Education University degree
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a woman with strong life views. I know the formula of happy family and I know how to achieve happiness in life. I always achieve my goals. I have a kind character and I need a man who will be stronger than me. I am always responsible for everything I do and for my promises. I like to spend time actively with my family. Especially on weekends. I am not lazy. I keep myself in form and I try to be beautiful always.
Hobbies and interests
I have many hobbies. I like to photograph nature. I like to spend an evening with a book or listening to music. I adore to drink coffee. I like it when we meet with friends and play board games.
Looking For Men Type
I am sure that I will blossom like a flower with my beloved man. I dream to get married with my soul mate. I want my man to take care of me as I take care of him and most of all I want to have mutual love. It is very important to love and respect each other.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Deep House
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Da Vinci Code
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Lilies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Stardust
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Adventure
  • What sport do you do?
    Riding on the bike
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Watching films
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Teacher
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Young and beautiful
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Open a coffee house
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Turkey, Morocco, Singapore
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Angelina Jolie, Den Brown
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Telephone, money, hairbrush, pomade, handbag
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Children
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Trip to Poland
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Salad
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Coffee
  • Do you like cooking?
    No
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quite place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising