Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Unique lady Alina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color black
  • Alina

  • ID 91038
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth June 19, 1998
  • Height 6' (183 cm)
  • Weight 149 lb (68 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession hairdresser
  • Education college
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I really love children for their spontaneity and a fresh view on the world. I like to look at everything around like a child with surprise and admiration. I think it is very important to keep easy carelessness and ability to laugh at the problem. I appreciate the comfort of home and I like to create it in my house. I love to cook, because I'm glad that I can deliciously feed people.
Hobbies and interests
I studied at a sports school, because I like sport. I like to feel pleasant fatigue after training. It is a sign that I did a good job. I am also fascinated by the beauty industry.I used to love doing make up. I like active holidays. I like to travel. I like to get fresh and new emotions. I believe that the best holiday is a change of scenery
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who knows how to enjoy life, and does it every second. I need a man who does not like lies and believes that it has bad consequences for the relationship. My future husband should love children, and he should respect all people. I am not looking for the ideal. I am looking for a kind and honest person to love and get his love!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Yevgeniy Pronin
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Tennis
  • What sport do you do?
    Athletics
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To walk with my friends
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A stewardess
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To have my own business
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    I remember family picnic
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Turkey, Dubai, Thailand, Denmark
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Live and learn
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My first memories are connected with a kindergarten
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Love
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising